Chat replay available!

Click to Enable

【Palia】PLAYING WITH AREA15+1 !!!【Ayunda Risu】

14,013 views · Uploaded May 15, 2024 · Archived May 15, 2024

-1 likes / -1 dislikes
#Risu_Live #Ayunda_Risu #holoid #hololive_id #hololive This game is being streamed and monetized after confirming with Singularity 6 Corporation. ================== 【LOCAL DONATION LINK HERE】: https://sociabuzz.com/ayundarisu/tribe 【Streamlabs donation link here】: https://streamlabs.com/risuayundachhololive-id ================= BIRTHDAY 2024 MERCH ▼hololive production OFFICIAL SHOP JP:https://shop.hololivepro.com/products/ayundarisu_bd2024 EN:https://shop.hololivepro.com/en/products/ayundarisu_bd2024 ▼Tokopedia https://www.tokopedia.com/hololivepro ▼GeekJack https://shop.geekjack.net/collections/ayunda-risu AREA15 4TH ANNIVERSARY MERCH ▼hololive production OFFICIAL SHOP JP: https://shop.hololivepro.com/products/hololiveid_1stgen_an4th EN: https://shop.hololivepro.com/en/products/hololiveid_1stgen_an4th ▼Tokopedia https://www.tokopedia.com/hololivepro ▼Geek Jack https://shop.geekjack.net/collections/hololive-indonesia-1st ================== Stream my original song in your preferred music streaming platform ! Sing Out : https://cover.lnk.to/SingOut 1:15 AM : https://cover.lnk.to/1.15AM ALiCE&u : https://cover.lnk.to/ALiCE Harapan PanPanPan : https://cover.lnk.to/Harapanpanpanpan ================== 【ID】Aturan yang perlu diingat SEBELUM dan SAAT streaming : -Harap bersikap baik dengan sesama penonton dan berkomentarlah dengan bahasa yang sopan -Dimohon untuk tidak melakukan diskusi diluar topik pada kolom komentar -Dimohon tidak melakukan spam emoji/emoticon -Dimohon untuk tidak mengumpat, mencela, atau berbicara dengan bahasa yang kasar -Dimohon untuk tidak berdiskusi satu sama lain di waiting room -Dimohon untuk tidak memberi komentar tentang Vtuber lain di waiting room / saat livestream apabila tidak dimulai lebih dulu oleh Vtuber yang sedang streaming karena bersifat kurang sopan 【EN】Notice BEFORE and DURING the stream : -Please be nice with each other and comment using polite words -Please don’t have an OOT discussion in the comment -Please don’t do emoji spam -Please do not swear, bash, or talk with any kind of foul language -Please do not do any discussion in the waiting room -Please do not mention or give any comment about other Vtuber during the livestream if the topic isn't started first by the current streamer first because it would be considered impolite ================== ~ Hololive Indonesia ~ = GEN 1= 【Ayunda Risu】 • Channel: https://t.co/3AI0d4Vkbo?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ayunda_risu 【Moona Hoshinova】 • Channel: https://t.co/W68ItCZBTg?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova 【Airani Iofifteen】 • Channel: https://t.co/ATHpGQeH2b?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/airaniiofifteen = GEN 2 = 【Kureiji Ollie】 • Channel: https://t.co/VJ3jCqeGR3?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kureijiollie 【Anya Melfissa】 • Channel: https://t.co/Up4HqrcnSG?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/anyamelfissa 【Pavolia Reine】 • Channel: https://t.co/aKgza8DGQf?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/pavoliareine = GEN 3 = 【 Vestia Zeta】 • Channel: https://t.co/mTJbfHlA8z • Twitter: https://twitter.com/vestiazeta 【Kaela Kovalskia】 • Channel: https://t.co/vHxzhWQMny • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kaelakovalskia 【Kobo Kanaeru】 • Channel: https://t.co/hAZaN3S6Op • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kobokanaeru ================================================================================ 【Hashtag】 Live : #Risu_Live FanArt : #iRISUtration Meme : #risu_meme Fans : #Risuners Suggestion : #Risuggestion L2D assets : #Ayundasset 【Credits】 VSRisu stream layout : ( UWU MEDIA ) : @uwumedia OP Video, Stinger, Stream Layout, Stream Background : ( FREMHAUS ) https://twitter.com/fremhaus Ending Video : ( OLIVIOUS )https://twitter.com/vTPIAHG2hsI2dVE Pixel Animation (Opening Video) : @BoheRapCity ================== 【Official cover website】 http://cover-corp.com/ 【Official Twitter Hololive Indonesia】 https://twitter.com/hololive_Id 【Official Facebook Hololive Indonesia】 https://www.facebook.com/Hololive-Indonesia-108806367277672/ -------------------------------- ※Request from Hololive Productions to underage viewers Please search for [Request To Minors] or click on the link below, to read it and enjoy the video https://hololivepro.com/en/request-to-minors/ ※Permintaan dari Hololive Productions kepada penonton di bawah umur Dimohon untuk mencari [Request to Minors] atau klik tautan di bawah untuk membaca dan menonton videonya https://hololivepro.com/id/request-to-minors/ --------------------------------

Related videos

【Palia】New Chill Game ???【Ayunda Risu】

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

22,280 views · Uploaded May 15, 2024 · Archived 6 days ago

Don't Forget to Listen to Dramatic XViltration !

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

3,795 views · Uploaded Apr 19, 2024 · Archived 1 month ago

Made with 🍝 by kitsune.