Chat replay unavailable

(day 12) I tried singing padoru but it's scuffed kazoo instead

8,556 views · Uploaded Dec 12, 2021 · Archived Dec 12, 2021

2,844 likes / -1 dislikes
#Shorts #padoru #Risu_meme #Ayunda_Risu #hololive #holoID Risu padoru GIF by : @Morfall_kun Listen to my new cover song here : 【COVER】~ FLOS ~【Ayunda Risu】 https://youtu.be/QO_RNBWxx94 LOCAL DONATION : https://sociabuzz.com/ayundarisu/tribe Streamlabs donation link here : https://streamlabs.com/risuayundachhololive-id 【Hashtag】 Live : #Risu_Live Live Game : #Risu_Gaming Live Karaoke : #Risu_Sing FanArt : #GambaRisu Meme : #Risu_meme Fans : #Risuners Suggestion : #Risuggestion ============================================================== ================================================================================ ~ Hololive Indonesia ~ Generasi 1 【Ayunda Risu】 • Channel: https://t.co/3AI0d4Vkbo?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ayunda_risu 【Moona Hoshinova】 • Channel: https://t.co/W68ItCZBTg?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova 【Airani Iofifteen】 • Channel: https://t.co/ATHpGQeH2b?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/airaniiofifteen Generasi 2 【Kureiji Ollie】 • Channel: https://t.co/VJ3jCqeGR3?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kureijiollie 【Anya Melfissa】 • Channel: https://t.co/Up4HqrcnSG?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/anyamelfissa 【Pavolia Reine】 • Channel: https://t.co/aKgza8DGQf?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/pavoliareine 【Official cover website】 http://cover-corp.com/ 【Official Twitter Hololive Indonesia】 https://twitter.com/hololive_Id 【Official Facebook Hololive Indonesia】 https://www.facebook.com/Hololive-Indonesia-108806367277672/

Related videos

(day 9) HASHI--*SNEEZE*

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

7,143 views · Uploaded Dec 9, 2021 · Archived 1 month ago

(day 16) PADOBRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

6,377 views · Uploaded Dec 16, 2021 · Archived 1 month ago

(day 20) RISU ??? BRO ??????? WISNU ???? NO ???

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

9,368 views · Uploaded Dec 20, 2021 · Archived 1 month ago

(day 18) Padoru but it's hijacked by Ayunda

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

7,613 views · Uploaded Dec 18, 2021 · Archived 1 month ago

(day 15) popipo padoru popipo padoru popipo popipo

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

2,659 views · Uploaded Dec 15, 2021 · Archived 1 month ago

(day 22) padoru but some lyrics are missing

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

7,297 views · Uploaded Dec 22, 2021 · Archived 1 month ago

Made with 🍝 by kitsune.