Chat replay available!

Click to Enable

Moona Hoshinova - Chill Acoustic Piano Night with Moona

23,198 views · Uploaded Dec 3, 2021 · Archived Dec 3, 2021

9,715 likes / -1 dislikes
It's Chill Acoustic Piano Night with Moona ! Let's chillin' out ! Enjoy! #YouTubeMusicWeekend =================================================== 【Moona Hoshinova】 ☆Twitter☆ https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova ☆Facebook Pages☆ https://www.facebook.com/Moona-Hoshinova-hololive-ID-103251478005455/ ☆Instagram☆ https://www.instagram.com/moonahoshinova/ =================================================== Like my voice? then come to here as well! Moona Original Song : https://youtu.be/q4N7EhUWOAA Music Playlist: https://bit.ly/3lWPo3q =================================================== Don't forget to follow and subscribe to my sisters! Generasi 1 【Ayunda Risu】 • Channel: https://t.co/3AI0d4Vkbo?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ayunda_risu 【Moona Hoshinova】 • Channel: https://t.co/W68ItCZBTg?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova 【Airani Iofifteen】 • Channel: https://t.co/ATHpGQeH2b?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/airaniiofifteen Generasi 2 【Kureiji Ollie】 • Channel: https://t.co/VJ3jCqeGR3?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kureijiollie 【Anya Melfissa】 • Channel: https://t.co/Up4HqrcnSG?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/anyamelfissa 【Pavolia Reine】 • Channel: https://t.co/aKgza8DGQf?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/pavoliareine ☆Official cover website http://cover-corp.com/ ☆Official Twitter hololive Indonesia https://twitter.com/hololive_Id ☆Official Facebook hololive Indonesia https://www.facebook.com/Hololive-Indonesia-108806367277672/

Related videos

【Freetalk】Donation reading!【Moona】

Moona Hoshinova hololive-ID

33,676 views · Uploaded Feb 13, 2021 · Archived 11 months ago

【Celebration】It's Moona Day!【Moona】

Moona Hoshinova hololive-ID

115,050 views · Uploaded Apr 11, 2021 · Archived 9 months ago

【Freetalk】♡ Talkin talkie ♡【Moona】

Moona Hoshinova hololive-ID

96,483 views · Uploaded Feb 8, 2021 · Archived 10 months ago

Mamah Moona KSZK Graduation Message from Risu

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

67,682 views · Uploaded Jul 6, 2020 · Archived 9 months ago

【Original MemeSong】KSZK song【Moona Hoshinova】

Moona Hoshinova hololive-ID

58,070 views · Uploaded Jun 29, 2020 · Archived 10 months ago

【Moona Boona】MysStory【Episode 2】

Moona Hoshinova hololive-ID

29,509 views · Uploaded Oct 13, 2021 · Archived 3 months ago

【Freetalk】Curhatan seorang moona【Moona】

Moona Hoshinova hololive-ID

57,984 views · Uploaded Jun 6, 2021 · Archived 7 months ago

Made with 🍝 by kitsune.