Chat replay available!

Click to Enable

【hololiveID】WARNING : THIS STREAM CONTAINS A DANGEROUS LEVEL OF HALU【Ayunda Risu】

23,628 views · Uploaded Sep 16, 2021 · Archived Sep 16, 2021

5,931 likes / 13 dislikes
#Risu_Live #Ayunda_Risu #hololive #holoID #hololive_ID RISU HALU.RISU HALU.RISU HALU. ================================================================================  【Streamlabs donation link here】: https://streamlabs.com/risuayundachhololive-id =================================================================================== 【ID】Aturan yang perlu diingat SEBELUM dan SAAT streaming : -Harap bersikap baik dengan sesama penonton dan berkomentarlah dengan bahasa yang sopan -Dimohon untuk tidak melakukan diskusi diluar topik pada kolom komentar -Dimohon tidak melakukan spam emoji/emoticon -Dimohon untuk tidak mengumpat, mencela, atau berbicara dengan bahasa yang kasar -Dimohon untuk tidak berdiskusi satu sama lain di waiting room -Dimohon untuk tidak memberi komentar tentang Vtuber lain di waiting room / saat livestream apabila tidak dimulai lebih dulu oleh Vtuber yang sedang streaming karena bersifat kurang sopan 【EN】Notice BEFORE and DURING the stream : -Please be nice with each other and comment using polite words -Please don’t have an OOT discussion in the comment -Please don’t do emoji spam -Please do not swear, bash, or talk with any kind of foul language -Please do not do any discussion in the waiting room -Please do not mention or give any comment about other Vtuber during the livestream if the topic isn't started first by the current streamer first because it would be considered impolite Mari kita sama-sama menikmati streamnya dan berteman satu sama lain ~ ^9^ Please enjoy my stream and let’s be friend with each other ~ ^9^ ==================================================================================== = 6 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY VOICE PACK = Geekjack : https://www.geekjack.net/hololive_indonesia Hololive Booth : https://hololive.booth.pm/items/2438782 ================================================================================ ~ Hololive Indonesia ~ Generasi 1 【Ayunda Risu】 • Channel: https://t.co/3AI0d4Vkbo?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ayunda_risu 【Moona Hoshinova】 • Channel: https://t.co/W68ItCZBTg?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova 【Airani Iofifteen】 • Channel: https://t.co/ATHpGQeH2b?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/airaniiofifteen Generasi 2 【Kureiji Ollie】 • Channel: https://t.co/VJ3jCqeGR3?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kureijiollie 【Anya Melfissa】 • Channel: https://t.co/Up4HqrcnSG?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/anyamelfissa 【Pavolia Reine】 • Channel: https://t.co/aKgza8DGQf?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/pavoliareine ================================================================================ 【Hashtag】 Live : #Risu_Live Live Game : #Risu_Gaming Live Karaoke : #Risu_Sing FanArt : #GambaRisu Meme : #Risu_meme Fans : #Risuners 【Credits】 Thumbnail illustration : @Plufy5 Closing illustration : @SemetoKytf Streaming Layout and Logo : @hiiragiryo Intro Video : @ogkuruto Opening BGM : @2ncooh Risu Mascot (Riscot) and Risusaurus : Oga Ch.荒咬オウガ Livestream BGM : Hajimarisu Lo-fi by : @Nexiamuel フリーBGM「snow old」/作(編)曲 : えすにっく・かわひろ https://youtu.be/C8E5e5ZqV8c フリーBGM「Brewing Coffee」/作(編)曲 : Cloria Sound Labs https://youtu.be/Pzj4a2UrlGc   フリーBGM「しっとりボサノバ」/作(編)曲 : ゆうり https://youtu.be/BiUROA8PIGw Ending BGM : @harutan_isme ================================================================================== 【Official cover website】 http://cover-corp.com/ 【Official Twitter Hololive Indonesia】 https://twitter.com/hololive_Id 【Official Facebook Hololive Indonesia】 https://www.facebook.com/Hololive-Indonesia-108806367277672/

Related videos

Made with 🍝 by kitsune.