Chat replay available!

Click to Enable

【Minecraft】One Block Challenge!【#MoonArchitect】

63,532 views · Uploaded Dec 14, 2021 · Archived Dec 14, 2021

9,037 likes / -1 dislikes
Streamlabs donation link here : https://streamlabs.com/moonahoshinovahololive-id/tip Socia Buzz donation link here : https://sociabuzz.com/moonahoshinova/tribe =================================================== This game is being streamed and monetized after confirming with Mojang based on the following Terms and Conditions (https://account.mojang.com/terms) 【MOD used】 OptiFine MOD Author: sp614x and the OptiFine Team Link: https://optifine.net/downloads Complementary Shaders Author: EminGT Link: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/complementary-shaders OneBlock Creator: IJAMinecraft URL: https://ijaminecraft.com/map/oneblock/ To enable screen reader support, press Ctrl+Alt+Z To learn about keyboard shortcuts, press Ctrl+slash =================================================== Like my voice? then come to here as well! Moona Original Song : https://youtu.be/q4N7EhUWOAA Music Playlist: https://bit.ly/3lWPo3q =================================================== #GeeMoon #MoonArchitect #holoID #MoonA_Live #Moona_Hoshinova #hololive Please follow the rules!!! 【ID】Aturan yang perlu diingat saat streaming saat menunggu dan sedang berlangsung: ☆Harap bersikap baik dengan sesama penonton dan berkomentarlah dengan bahasa yang sopan ☆Dimohon untuk tidak melakukan diskusi diluar topik pada kolom komentar ☆Dimohon tidak melakukan spam emoji/emoticon ☆Dimohon untuk tidak mengumpat, mencela, atau berbicara dengan bahasa yang kasar ☆Dimohon untuk tidak berdiskusi satu sama lain di waiting room ☆Dimohon untuk tidak memberi komentar tentang Vtuber lain di waiting room / saat livestream apabila tidak dimulai lebih dulu oleh Vtuber yang sedang streaming karena bersifat kurang sopan 【EN】Notice during the waiting time and the stream : ☆Please be nice with each other and comment using polite words ☆Please don’t have an OOT discussion in the comment ☆Please don’t do emoji spam ☆Please do not swear, bash, or talk with any kind of foul language ☆Please do not do any discussion in the waiting room ☆Please do not mention or give any comment about other Vtuber during the livestream if the topic isn't started first by the current streamer first because it would be considered impolite Enjoy the stream and let's be friend ♡ =================================================== 【Moona Hoshinova】 ☆Twitter☆ https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova ☆Facebook Pages☆ https://www.facebook.com/Moona-Hoshinova-hololive-ID-103251478005455/ ☆Instagram☆ https://www.instagram.com/moonahoshinova/ 【Hashtag】 ☆Live : #MoonA_Live ☆Live Game : #GeeMoon ☆Live Mystery : #MoonaBoona ☆Live Karaoke : #MoonUtau ☆FanArt : #HoshinovArt ☆Meme : #GrassMoona ☆Fan Name: #Moonafic = Credits = ☆BGM Stream☆ Opening : https://youtu.be/WqvVzRWpGzY / https://youtu.be/Le_ePMOJt20 Live : https://youtu.be/Zcv3wFqcADw / https://youtu.be/29DH5Y5fdbo / https://youtu.be/msnXTWLa7Fs Ending : https://youtu.be/VCjfxBdEv3M ☆Screen☆ Opening : https://youtu.be/mDMa2HtP508 Overlay : https://twitter.com/hiiragiryo Default Background : Izu holoID dance Gif : https://twitter.com/Morfall_kun/status/1379342565821014017?s=20 Stinger : https://twitter.com/Furai_sen/status/1381246968379240450?s=20 Thumbnail by : https://twitter.com/RestyMMD/status/1463832150172573700/photo/2 Don't forget to follow and subscribe to my sisters! Generasi 1 【Ayunda Risu】 • Channel: https://t.co/3AI0d4Vkbo?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ayunda_risu 【Moona Hoshinova】 • Channel: https://t.co/W68ItCZBTg?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova 【Airani Iofifteen】 • Channel: https://t.co/ATHpGQeH2b?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/airaniiofifteen Generasi 2 【Kureiji Ollie】 • Channel: https://t.co/VJ3jCqeGR3?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kureijiollie 【Anya Melfissa】 • Channel: https://t.co/Up4HqrcnSG?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/anyamelfissa 【Pavolia Reine】 • Channel: https://t.co/aKgza8DGQf?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/pavoliareine ☆Official cover website http://cover-corp.com/ ☆Official Twitter hololive Indonesia https://twitter.com/hololive_Id ☆Official Facebook hololive Indonesia https://www.facebook.com/Hololive-Indonesia-108806367277672/

Related videos

【Area 15】Let's play together with us!【hololiveID】

Moona Hoshinova hololive-ID

30,962 views · Uploaded Dec 15, 2021 · Archived 1 month ago

Made with 🍝 by kitsune.