Chat replay available!

Click to Enable

【COVER】DECO*27 - Rabbit Hole【Ayunda Risu】

4,425 views · Uploaded Jun 30, 2024 · Archived Jun 30, 2024

6,035 likes / -1 dislikes
#Risu_Live #Ayunda_Risu #holoid #hololive_id #hololive #歌ってみた #cover = EXCLUSIVE VERSION AVAILABLE ON MEMBERSHIP = 【CREDITS】 Original : DECO*27 (https://twitter.com/DECO27) YT : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSW2LVbPThw original PurePure URL: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/bbDjmuFt7dE Character Design: omutatsu https://twitter.com/omrice4869 Mixing : Jay ( https://twitter.com/Jays_TreeDee ) Tune/Time/Harmonies: esther.exe ( https://estherdotexe.carrd.co/ ) Animation & Thumbnail : Phalnoa ( https://twitter.com/DisewakanNeraka ), Hanizenn. ( https://twitter.com/hanizen_ ) ================== Stream my original song in your preferred music streaming platform ! Sing Out : https://cover.lnk.to/SingOut 1:15 AM : https://cover.lnk.to/1.15AM ALiCE&u : https://cover.lnk.to/ALiCE Harapan PanPanPan : https://cover.lnk.to/Harapanpanpanpan ================= BIRTHDAY 2024 MERCH ▼hololive production OFFICIAL SHOP JP:https://shop.hololivepro.com/products/ayundarisu_bd2024 EN:https://shop.hololivepro.com/en/products/ayundarisu_bd2024 ▼Tokopedia https://www.tokopedia.com/hololivepro ▼GeekJack https://shop.geekjack.net/collections/ayunda-risu AREA15 4TH ANNIVERSARY MERCH ▼hololive production OFFICIAL SHOP JP: https://shop.hololivepro.com/products/hololiveid_1stgen_an4th EN: https://shop.hololivepro.com/en/products/hololiveid_1stgen_an4th ▼Tokopedia https://www.tokopedia.com/hololivepro ▼Geek Jack https://shop.geekjack.net/collections/hololive-indonesia-1st ================== 【LOCAL DONATION LINK HERE】: https://sociabuzz.com/ayundarisu/tribe 【Streamlabs donation link here】: https://streamlabs.com/risuayundachhololive-id ================== ~ Hololive Indonesia ~ = GEN 1= 【Ayunda Risu】 • Channel: https://t.co/3AI0d4Vkbo?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ayunda_risu 【Moona Hoshinova】 • Channel: https://t.co/W68ItCZBTg?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova 【Airani Iofifteen】 • Channel: https://t.co/ATHpGQeH2b?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/airaniiofifteen = GEN 2 = 【Kureiji Ollie】 • Channel: https://t.co/VJ3jCqeGR3?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kureijiollie 【Anya Melfissa】 • Channel: https://t.co/Up4HqrcnSG?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/anyamelfissa 【Pavolia Reine】 • Channel: https://t.co/aKgza8DGQf?amp=1 • Twitter: https://twitter.com/pavoliareine = GEN 3 = 【 Vestia Zeta】 • Channel: https://t.co/mTJbfHlA8z • Twitter: https://twitter.com/vestiazeta 【Kaela Kovalskia】 • Channel: https://t.co/vHxzhWQMny • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kaelakovalskia 【Kobo Kanaeru】 • Channel: https://t.co/hAZaN3S6Op • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kobokanaeru ================================================================================ 【Hashtag】 Live : #Risu_Live FanArt : #iRISUtration Meme : #risu_meme Fans : #Risuners Suggestion : #Risuggestion L2D assets : #Ayundasset ================== 【Official cover website】 http://cover-corp.com/ 【Official Twitter Hololive Indonesia】 https://twitter.com/hololive_Id 【Official Facebook Hololive Indonesia】 https://www.facebook.com/Hololive-Indonesia-108806367277672/ -------------------------------- ※Request from Hololive Productions to underage viewers Please search for [Request To Minors] or click on the link below, to read it and enjoy the video https://hololivepro.com/en/request-to-minors/ ※Permintaan dari Hololive Productions kepada penonton di bawah umur Dimohon untuk mencari [Request to Minors] atau klik tautan di bawah untuk membaca dan menonton videonya https://hololivepro.com/id/request-to-minors/ --------------------------------

Related videos

#RisuSwitch Ayunda DLC

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

6,685 views · Uploaded Apr 13, 2024 · Archived 3 months ago

Don't Forget to Listen to Dramatic XViltration !

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

3,795 views · Uploaded Apr 19, 2024 · Archived 2 months ago

Risu's Husband ?!?!

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

1,014 views · Uploaded Jun 6, 2024 · Archived 1 month ago

Risu kapan nikah ?

Ayunda Risu Ch. hololive-ID

18,926 views · Uploaded Apr 26, 2024 · Archived 2 months ago

Made with 🍝 by kitsune.